Cache Memory

unretentive, oblivious

GMAT Dreams…

I have finally decided to take the GMAT by the end of this year.

 

I reached this decision after a lot of thinking and self evaluation. Obviously cracking the GMAT is not easy but a dedicated 3-4 month effort can see me through with a decent score. At same time I need to look after my work assignments as well.

 

I have a few schools in India on my mind which accept GMAT scores, first and the foremost being ISB. Even though I might not be eligible on the work ex front but a try at ISB will always be worth it.

 

I have also heard about Great Lakes, Chennai that accepts GMAT scores for their one year programme. The placement scenario is also good.

 

 

The GMBA programmme from SP Jain sounds good…lets see. First I need to concentrate on taking the GMAT and planning to finalize the tentative date of my exam.

One response to “GMAT Dreams…

  1. anchit July 2, 2008 at 11:16 am

    all the best buddy 🙂

Leave a Reply

