Cache Memory

unretentive, oblivious

Saanf paani, No pareshaani

I have’nt mentioned about my bow-not-so-well movements moments for the past few months, have I? Tonics, Capsules, Churans all gulped and passed, down the drain…not to mention, money.

Mornings were’nt as happy and a good night’s sleep was always interrupted.

Mummy had started her pravachan, so did my girlfriend. I know you care gals  :*

All i had to do was a  root cause analysis of the problem:

1. Timings of the opening of the floodgates.

2. Frequency: That is confidential.

3.  Ingestion habits. Bye Bye Vada Pav.

4.  Exercise :  Gotta clean my sport shoes…Ahem.

Enough.

Then i figured out that the water supply that the ever caring Pune Municipal Corporation had been catering was the reason behind the tummy trouble and the one between my behinds.

Introducing my alimentary canal’s best friend, PureIt. :

Pure It

BTW, sorry for the literal CRAP.  😀

6 responses to “Saanf paani, No pareshaani

  1. JR July 22, 2009 at 5:17 am

    Sounds like you got the number-twoozies-bluezies.

  2. Rohan July 22, 2009 at 12:31 pm

    Yes JR… 😦
    Some time back my condition was so bad that the number of number two visits was very high.

  3. Cynthia July 22, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Ha ha ROTFL, bow-not-so-well….. it’s amazing how you can be so funny in such few words. And as for the tummy trouble, its good you got Pure-it, since clean water will solve all the problems.
    So sleep peacefully and have happy mornings too 😉

  4. Preeti Shenoy July 24, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    Eeks!! 🙂 First time on your blog and I get a load of ahem–crap?! 🙂

    You have been chosen on my blog for my handmade card.Have updated my post. Please send your your address. 🙂

    Cheers
    preeti

    • Rohan July 27, 2009 at 12:25 pm

      I’m so sorry for that…I promise better content from now on! 🙂

      Thanks Preeti…I have sent u an email with my postal address…

      Keep visiting.

      Rohan

Leave a Reply

