Cache Memory

unretentive, oblivious

Welcome my new netbook

My needs are simple. No super cool configurations, no adrenalin pumping graphics support, nothing.

Welcome my new net book, Lenovo s10-3. After months of contemplation and saving i bought this one.

3 responses to “Welcome my new netbook

  1. Aditi May 2, 2010 at 7:32 am

    Kewl ! cant wait to see it.. I know your thrill as I also waited 2 weeks to get my new machine and I love it!

  2. Sagar May 6, 2010 at 10:12 am

    Netbook or notebook ???

    Ohh sorry, you already make it clear the use of your new laptop netbook, it won’t be used beyond the “net” surfing, so the name given is correct.. my fault..

Leave a Reply

